2021 DakCU Awards

Each year we recognize our outstanding leadership in our credit union community by awarding prestigious honors at the DakCU Summit including Professional of the Year, Emerging Leader, Volunteer of the Year, and our highest achievement, the Hall of Fame Award. 

Perhaps your credit union has positively affected your community, then we hope you consider nominating them for the CU Social Good Award. Maybe there was a marketing communication piece that proved to be a successful investment, in which nominating your credit union for the Marketing and Communication Award would be a good idea too. Don't forget about the Credit Union Chapter of the Year Award which recognizes one chapter for its outstanding achievements in advocacy, communication, education, and community involvement. 

Finally, the Arnold Paulson Scholarship is awarded to one individual to attend the DakCU Summit, and the William O. Knight, Jr. Memorial Scholarship is bestowed upon one recipient towards CUNA Management School.

Your accomplished professionals have gone above and beyond for the credit union industry. We are excited to announce the 2021 DakCU Awards recipients at our Annual Meeting and Summit Awards Ceremony! The event takes place May 4, 2021, in Fargo, North Dakota. More information coming soon on how to register for the Annual Meeting and Summit.

Award submissions are closed at this time, however, the deadline has been extended to January 27, 2021 for the 2021 Arnold Paulson Scholarship ONLY

  • 2021 Arnold Paulson Scholarship Application: Download

If you have questions, please contact Debbie Kruckenberg at dkruckenberg@dakcu.org.