Contact Us


Jeff Olson,
President and CEO

jolson@dakcu.org

701-250-3940 or 800-279-6328 ext 940


Karla Clark,
CFO/VP of Operations

kclark@dakcu.org

701-250-3926 or 800-279-6328 ext 926


Amy Kleinschmit,
Chief Compliance Officer

akleinschmit@dakcu.org

701-250-3964 or 800-279-6328 ext 964


Jay Kruse,
Chief Advocacy Officer

jkruse@dakcu.org

701-250-3928 or 800-279-6328 ext 928


George McDonald,
Chief Officer of Strategic Services,
Events and Sponsorships

gmcdonald@dakcu.org

701-250-3942 or 800-279-6328 ext 942


Debbie Kruckenberg,
Member Support Specialist

dkruckenberg@dakcu.org
701-250-3924 or 800-279-6328 ext 924


Shawn Brummer,
Communications/Media Specialist

sbrummer@dakcu.org
701-250-3966 or 800-279-6328 ext 966


Lori Welder,
Director of Communications

lwelder@dakcu.org
701-250-3968 or 800-279-6328 ext 968


Kayla Pulvermacher,
State Legislative Director

kpulvermacher@dakcu.org
701-250-3948 or 800-279-6328 ext 948