Contact Us


Jeff Olson, President and CEO
jolson@cuad.coop

701-250-3940 or 800-279-6328 ext 940


Karla Clark, CFO/VP of Operations
kclark@cuad.coop

701-250-3926 or 800-279-6328 ext 926


Amy Kleinschmit, Chief Compliance Officer
akleinschmit@cuad.coop

701-250-3964 or 800-279-6328 ext 964


Jay Kruse, Chief Advocacy Officer
jkruse@cuad.coop

701-250-3928 or 800-279-6328 ext 928


George McDonald,
Chief Officer of Strategic Services

gmcdonald@cuad.coop

701-250-3942 or 800-279-6328 ext 942


Debbie Kruckenberg,
Member Support Specialist

dkruckenberg@cuad.coop
701-250-3924 or 800-279-6328 ext 924


Shawn Brummer,
Communications/Media Specialist

sbrummer@cuad.coop
701-250-3966 or 800-279-6328 ext 966