2020 Fall Hike the Hill - NCUA Session

9/18/2020 9:00 AM
Virtual CUAD Hike the Hill

It is vital that Dakota credit unions continue to voice their concerns and issues to our regulators and elected
officials even as we navigate operations during a pandemic. Our annual Hike the Hill event to Washington DC
has responded to the current situation and is now a virtual event. This virtual gathering will provide credit union
professionals the opportunity to meet with key personnel from the NCUA and CFPB and with our federal elected
officials. Sharing the stories of how the decisions made in Washington DC impact your members is needed for
a strong advocacy front.

 

NCUA Session
with NCUA Board Member Todd Harper

Friday, September 18, 2020
9:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM MT
Free of Charge

REGISTER NOW

 

There will be another virtual session presented by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT.
Please follow the same link above to register.

In regard to the congressional meetings, there will be a separate Hike the Hill registration coming soon for those meetings once they are finalized.
Please contact either Jay Kruse, jkruse@cuad.coop or Amy Kleinschmit, akleinschmit@cuad.coop with any questions you have regarding this event.



Return to Events